Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Shimabuku

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert Shimabuku

4.8 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of df bb

df bb

April 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice and professional staff."
Profile photo of pam jones

pam jones

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always convey professionalism and kindness. Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Brenda Osborne

Brenda Osborne

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service."
Profile photo of jean pollock

jean pollock

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, very happy with them"
Profile photo of KaShiva MahaDevi UmAnanda

KaShiva MahaDevi UmAnanda

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Viqueira

Mark Viqueira

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service experience I've ever had from an insurance company. It feels like talking with friends and family. Always very responsive and very professional. I always feel well taken care of."
Profile photo of Peggy Host

Peggy Host

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They’re friendly and keep you up to date on your policies. They respond quickly to any concerns or questions you may have."
Profile photo of Lee Jenks

Lee Jenks

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shawnalyn Urubio

Shawnalyn Urubio

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Chai

Jennifer Chai

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rob was very professional. He took the time to explain all of our questions and made us feel like he valued our business. Every time I called the office, the staff was helpful, knowledgable and efficient. I would highly recommend this business to anyone!"
Profile photo of K S

K S

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people providing great service."
Profile photo of Thomas McLaughlin

Thomas McLaughlin

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amber Melendrez

Amber Melendrez

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love having an office with a friendly and knowledgeable staff that I can contact with questions about my policy. I was assisted by Monika, she was very helpful, professional and able to get a quote quickly and at a great rate."
Profile photo of Ronald Quade

Ronald Quade

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this office. Especially Chandra Potter is very efficient. Phone is answered quickly, everyone is polite and cheerful."
Profile photo of Jessica Armstrong

Jessica Armstrong

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got everything fixed up fast"
Profile photo of ariana durr

ariana durr

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff that made it easy to switch policies and get all my documents quickly."
Profile photo of Holly Reid

Holly Reid

January 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff they try to get you good rates"
Profile photo of Ford Irvine

Ford Irvine

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Way better service than Geico and reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Christine Hanley

Christine Hanley

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"These amazing folks helped to switch our policies from Oregon to here, gave us amazing help and advice and saved us money. 12/10 would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Area Boy

Area Boy

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gr"
Profile photo of Barbara “Babs” Devine

Barbara “Babs” Devine

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and resposive"
Profile photo of Heather Moore

Heather Moore

October 11, 2019

3  out of  5
"Nothing special, I didnt like sitting in the the lobby while making a payment, the agent kept going back and forth from her office to me. So why not invite me to sit in her office and take my payment. It just made me me feel weird."
Profile photo of Jimmie Ricks

Jimmie Ricks

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff"